Linux Help
guides forums blogs
Home Desktops Distributions ISO Images Logos Newbies Reviews Software Support & Resources Linuxhelp Wiki

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )



Advanced DNS Management
New ZoneEdit. New Managment.

FREE DNS Is Back

Sign Up Now
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> How to setup PDPR command in Linux, How to setup PDPR command in Linux
Chidambaram
post Aug 28 2013, 02:48 AM
Post #1


Whats this Lie-nix Thing?
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 28-August 13
Member No.: 18,475



Hi Team,

We are migrating from HP-UX box to RHEL 5 box.

One of our application shell script was using PDPR command. I believe PDPR is a HP-UX command and is used to submit a job to a destination.

Is there any way to setup PDPR command for Linux environment (RHEL 5)?

Please let us know.



Thanks & Regards,
Chidambaram Lakshmanan
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
michaelk
post Aug 28 2013, 10:57 AM
Post #2


Its GNU/Linuxhelp.net
*******

Group: Support Specialist
Posts: 1,797
Joined: 23-January 03
Member No.: 360



There was/is an infoprint manager client for linux. Assuming you are a registered on the RHN try installing infoprint via yum.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 19th October 2017 - 11:51 PM